Contact Information



Port Authority Commissioners

Chairman
Eugene Raffield
eraffield@portofportstjoe.com
850.527.7524
Vice Chairman
Jason Shoaf
jshoaf@portofportstjoe.com
850.370.6019
Secretary
Matt Terry
mterry@portofportstjoe.com
850.227.6478
Treasurer
Jessica Rish
jrish@portofportstjoe.com
850.227.6956
Commissioner
Guerry Magidson
gmagidson@portofportstjoe.com
850.227.4855


Port St. Joe Port Authority - PO Box 745 - Port St. Joe, FL 32457-0745
info@portofportstjoe.com
Phone: 850.340.0301


Business Relations & Marketing
Dan Velazquez
The St. Joe Company
Dan.Velazquez@joe.com
Phone: 850.231.7413